Categories

Our contacts

 

Company main office is located at:

Ukraine, 02002 Kyiv

Str. Nikolsko-Slobodskaya, 2B

Tel. / Fax: (044) 492-87-87

(044) 492-87-86;
(098) 592-87-87;

e-mail: office@u-forest.com

 

Phone number for comments and suggestions: (044) 492-97-33 or e-mail: office@u-forest.com

 

Warehouse:  Str. Kirilovskaya (Frunze), 60, Kiev (Entry from the Zavodska street,  through the checkpoint Kiev Silk Mill) MAP

tel .: (044) 462-54-32

Working hours: from 9:00 to 17:00

 

Wholesale warehouse: Str. Voroshilov 12-A, Klavdiyevo-Tarasove (Kyiv region) MAP

tel .: (045) 772-68-85

Working hours: from 7:00 to 20:00

 

 Representative offices:

Lutsk. Str. Dubnovskaya, 60; tel. (0332) 72-92-62, (067) 549-02-85; e-mail: lutsk@u-forest.com 

 

Khmelnitsky. Ave. Mira, 59. of. 309; tel. (0382) 63-12-73, (067) 234-06-55; e-mail: khm@u-forest.com 


Ternopil. Str. Podolsky, 44; tel. (0352) 52-40-31, (067) 509-08-93; e-mail: ternopil@u-forest.com 


Vinnitsa. Str. Kiev 14, Building A, Floor 7, of.707; tel. (0432) 55-40-87, (0432) 55-40-88, (067) 441-10-55; e-mail: uforest@svitonline.com 


Dnepr. Str. Udarnikov, 30; tel. (056) 372-56-85, (056) 372-56-84, (067) 401-04-34; e-mail: dnepr@u-forest.com 


Lviv. Str.Perfetskogo, 21, flat 61, 4 floor.  (032) 297-1375; 297-0461, 297-6597, (067)238-27-91, (067)506-14-81; e-mail: lviv@u-forest.com 


Odessa. Str. Balkovskaya 120/1, office. 305, 3rd floor .; tel. (048) 786-01-26, (048) 786-01-27, (048) 732-50-25, (067) 441-10-62; e-mail: odessa@u-forest.com 


Cherkassy. Str. Gromova, 138/11; tel. (0472) 71-16-09, (067) 238-27-90; e-mail: cherkasy@u-forest.com 


Kharkov. Ave. Moskovsky , 257, office.805.; tel. (0577) 17-47-65, (0577) 17-68-01, (0577) 58-62-14, (067) 441-10-66; e-mail: kharkiv@u-forest.com 


Chernigov. Str. Bodnaruka, 26; tel. (0462) 3-36-47, (067) 234-81-46; e-mail: chernigov@u-forest.com 


Zhitomir. Str. Cooperative, 6, office. 4; tel. (0412) 42-84-01, (067) 506-14-83; e-mail: zhitomir@u-forest.com 


Nikolaev. Str. Avanguard, 8 "Avtoprodpredpriyatie"; tel. (0512) 44-34-62, (067) 506-80-14; e-mail: nikolaev@u-forest.com 

 

Chernivtsi. Industrial lane, 4; tel. (0372) 51-62-26; e-mail: Chernivtsi@u-forest.com 

 
Poltava. Str. Krasnoflotskaya, 13; tel. (0532) 61-08-64, (067) 551-24-53; e-mail: poltava@u-forest.com